Angerer Spedition
Angerer GmbH & Co. KG

Dispo/Verwaltung:
Thundorfer Str. 1
D-94554 Moos
Tel. +49 (0) 9932 9543-41
Fax +49 (0) 9932 9543-40

info@spedition-angerer.de


Firmensitz:

Thundorfer Str. 37
D-94554 Moos
Tel. +49 (0) 9938 9504-0
Fax +49 (0) 9938 9504-30


Zweigniederlassung:

Donau-Gewerbepark 21
D-94486 Osterhofen

Franz Greil
Franz Greil
Leiter Disposition
Tel.
+49 (0) 9932 9543-41

franz.greil@spedition-angerer.de

Armin Greil
Armin Greil
Disposition, Gefahrgut- und Abfallbeauftragter
Tel.
+49 (0) 9932 9543-41

armin.greil@spedition-angerer.de

Peter Schmidt
Peter Schmidt
Disposition
Tel.
+49 (0) 9932 9543-41

peter.schmidt@spedition-angerer.de

Thomas Baumgartner
Jutta Penn
Fakturierung

Tel. +49 (0) 09932 9543-41

jutta.penn@spedition-angerer.de

Thomas Zitzelsberger
Thomas Zitzelsberger
Fakturierung

Tel. +49 (0) 09932 9543-41

thomas.zitzelsberger@spedition-angerer.de

Michael Hasreiter
Michael Hasreiter
Prokurist
Tel.
+49 (0) 9932 9543-42
Fax
+49 (0) 9938 9504-235

michael.hasreiter@spedition-angerer.de

Beate Dangl
Beate Dangl
Leiterin Buchhaltung
Tel.
+49 (0) 9938 9504-41
Fax
+49 (0) 9938 9504-25

beate.dangl@spedition-angerer.de

Karl-Heinz Groß
Karl-Heinz Groß
Geschäftsführer
Tel.
+49 (0) 9938 9504-0

info@spedition-angerer.de